Vn.Golden*KCGF P.Sudarshan elected as International President, Vn.Golden*KCGF Palakurthi Gayathri elected as International Executive Vice President, Vn.Golden*KCGF R.Ravi Chandran elected as International Secretary and Vn.Golden*KCGF Dr H.S.Nagabushana elected as International Treasurer for the year 2022.

Refund Policy

  • If the Customer leaves the VASAVI before they complete their service period, there shall be no entitlement to a refund of paid service fees.
  • Refunds, if applicable, at the discretion of the Management, will only be made to the debit/credit card used for the original transaction. For the avoidance of doubt nothing in this Policy shall require the VASAVI to refund the Fees (or part thereof) unless such Fees (or part thereof) have previously been paid.