Vn.Golden*KCGF Vankadara Vasudeva Rao elected as International President. Vn.Golden*KCGF Gajjala Ramakrishna nominated as International Secretary & Vn.Golden*KCGF N.Balaraman nominated as International Treasurer for the year 2018.


A need was strongly felt to bring all Vysya Community to a common platform and to enable them to exchange their ideas and views and also to felicitate Arya Vysyas in those days who were qualified as IAS & as Doctor, Engineer & Advocates as well as those who visited Foreign Countries. With these modest aims and objectives the FIRST VASAVI CLUB was started in the year 1961 on 1st October with Eleven members at Hyderabad by Late Sri Kalvakuntla Chandrasena Gupta (K.C.Gupta), Freedom Fighter who could be regarded as not only the Founder but also as the "Father of Vasavi Movement". Read More →

Vasavi News

New Clubs - 2018